

PROTOCOL

<u>APPENDIX C:</u>

ANNUAL CONGRESS FEE DISTRIBUTION

TABLE I: GROUPS OF COUNTRIES BY GDP per capita(PPP)

Updated for 2012

Group A

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Group B

Czech Republic, Cyprus, Israel, Italy, Malta, Slovenia, Spain

Group C

Belarus, Croatia, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Turkey

Group D

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, FYROM, Georgia, Moldova, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Ukraine

Faculty of Geosciences Utrecht University, P.O.Box 80.115, NL-3508 TC Utrecht Tel: +31-30-2539708, fax: +31-30-2540604 E-mail: egea@egea.eu; www.egea.eu

TABLE II: ANNUAL CONGRESS FEE BY GROUP (2010 ASA BASE YEAR)

Group A: 148 EUR

Group B: 111 EUR

Group C: 74 EUR

Source upon which the fee-groups for the Annual Congress are based:

International Monetary Fund – World Economic Outlook Database

Variable: GDP per Capita, PPP (current international \$)

http://www.imf.org/external/ns/cs.aspx?id=28.